What order do the marvel movies go in?

To watch the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in chronological order, start with Captain America, then Captain Marvel, and watch the rest mostly in order of release, watching the second Guardians of the Galaxy right after the first, and Black Widow just before Infinity War.

---

As of 2021, Marvel Cinematic Universe centered on a series of superhero films, has about 25 films. That is too many to try & list here. Even IMDB & Rotten Tomatoes have variations in their list. You will need to look up their lists to make your personal decision. Excelsior