What is flow joe's full name?

Emmanuel Joseph Onwordi (born September 18, 1998) better known by his stage name Flowjoe, is a Singer, Songwriter and Actor from Delta State, Nigeria. Born to a Nigerian father and a Sierra Leonean mother, Flowjoe is the only child of Jerry Onwordi, actor known as Papa Nothing Spoil