Who is the villain in undertale?

Asriel Dreemurr, or also better known as Flowey, is the main antagonist (in Pacifist and Neutral Routes) and the main deuteragonist (in Genocide Route) of the 2015 RPG videogame Undertale, and the first character to meet Frisk after the latter loses his way and falls into the Underground.