Name the eight continents?

The eight continents are: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Oceania.

---

Technically there are only 7 continents: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia. But, a new study asserts that New Zealand is actually the tip of a continent, called Zealandia, and is Earth's hidden continent.