What's e. s. p.?

Extrasensory perception or ESP, also called sixth sense, includes claimed reception of information not gained through the recognized physical senses, but sensed with the mind.

---

ESP is extra sensory perception, the ability of perceiving things by means other than the known senses, e.g., by telepathy or clairvoyance.