What movies did martin scorsese make?

The Irishman, Goodfellas, Taxi Driver, The Departed, The Wolf of Wall Street, Raging Bull, Casino, Shutter Island, Gangs of New York, Aviator, Cape Fear, The Color of Money, Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, Boxcar Bertha, and too many more to list here