What is the largest domesticated cat?

The Savannah cat is the largest domesticated cat breed. They are followed by the Maine Coon, Chausie, Ragdoll, and Ragamuffin.

---

The Siberian can reach up to 26 pounds, while the Maine Coon is known more for fluff and the length of his long, poofy tail.