What is pennsylvania state song?

The Pennsylvania state song is called "Pennsylvania" and was written and composed by Eddie Khoury and Ronnie Bonner. The chorus goes "Pennsylvania Pennsylvania, May your future be, filled with honor everlasting, as your history."