What state is p. aurea in?

There are 14 states that have a city named Peoria: Arizona, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Mississippi, Missouri, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Texas.