What are hatchimal collectibles?

Hatchimals CollEGGtibles are adorable, collectible Hatchimals that come inside small, speckled eggs. Hold the egg in your hands, rub the heart and when it changes from purple to pink, it's ready to hatch! Press on the egg to crack it and discover which Hatchimal CollEGGtible is inside.