What's in the five dollar box at taco bell?

The Value menu of Taco Bell provides a 5$ chalupa Box with a combination of multiple food items. The 5$ chalupa box includes well-known tacos, burritos and cinnamon twists. It also specifies that you can pick any two types of these items: hard taco, soft taco, bean burrito and beef burrito.