Who won the u. s. open in twenty nineteen?

The 2019 U.S. Open women's tennis champions are Bianca Andreescu (singles), as well as Elise Mertens and Aryna Sabalenka (doubles), the men's champions are Rafael Nadal (singles), as well as Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah (doubles).