Which planet is sideways?

Uranus is tilted sideways, at a 98 degree tilt from its, access.

---

Uranus has the largest tilt of any planet in our Solar System at a whopping 98 degrees and it spins on its side.

---

Uranus spins on a 98 degree tilt, making it nearly sideways in its orientation to the sun.