How do i make a fire resistant potion in minecraft?

To make a potion of fire resistance you will need blaze powder, magma cream, nether wart and a water bottle. Use a brewing stand and activate it using the blaze powder in the left most box. Put the water bottle in any of the bottom three. Add the cream and wart to the top box.