Where was the titanic heading?

The Titanic was heading to New York, U.S.A.

---

The Titanic's final destination was New York.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.