What are the levels of high school?

The levels of high school are 9th through 12th. They are referred to as freshman, sophomore, junior, and senior.

---

Ninth grade is known as the freshman year, tenth grade is known as the sophomore year, eleventh grade is known as the junior year, and twelfth grade is known as the senior year