Who are the seven dwarfs?

Originally the seven dwarfs in Snow White were unnamed. Their names have changed in different versions of the story. The most popular names of the dwarfs are from the 1937 Disney movie. They are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.