What are the names of the peanuts characters?

The names of Peanuts characters include Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Woodstock, Lucy Van Pelt, Sally Brown, Linus Van Pelt, Marcie, Pig Pen, Peppermint Patty, Schroeder, and Franklin.