Name all the dogs that don't shed?

Dogs that don't shed are: Bichon Frise, Miniature & Giant Schnauzer, Poodle, Yorkshire Terrier, Scottish Terrier, West Highland Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Bedlington Terrier, Shih Tzu, Maltese, Havanese, Portuguese Water Dog, Afghan Hound, Basenji, Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier, & Irish Water Spaniel.