Tell me oceans are there?

There is only one global ocean, which covers 71 percent of the Earth. Historically, there have been four named oceans: the Atlantic, Pacific, Indian, and Arctic. Most countries - including the United States - now recognize the Southern or Antarctic as a fifth ocean basin.