What are the zodiac signs and dates?

Aries March 21 – April 19 Taurus April 20 – May 20 Gemini May 21 – June 20 Cancer June 21 – July 22 Leo July 23 – August 22 Virgo August 23 – Sept. 22 Libra Sept 23 – Oct 22 Scorpio Oct 23 – Nov 21 Sagittarius Nov 22 – Dec 21 Capricorn Dec 22 – Jan19 Aquarius Jan 20 – Feb 18 Pisces Feb19 – March 20