What are the songs in beetlejuice?

Beetlejuice contained several songs by the calypso singer Harry Belafonte, including Shake Senora, Man Smart Woman Smarter, Jump in the Line, and most famously, Day-O during the possession scene when the Ghosts made the dinner party dance against their wills to the song.

---

Some tracks of Beetlejuice are Day-O. Traditional, Man Smart, Woman Smarter, Sweetheart from Venezuela, Jump in the Line, I Dream, The Light Cavalry.