Do you know the flintstones names?

Yes, I do. Fred Flintstone is the family patriarch. His wife is Wilma Flintstone (maiden name: Wilma Slaghoople); their child is Pebbles Flintstone, and they have a dinosaur "dog" named "Dino", and a sabre-toothed cat named "Baby Puss".