How many harry potter ones are there?

The series is produced and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures and consists of eight fantasy films, beginning with Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) and culminating with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 (2011).

---

There are a total of 8 books. 7 movies. 8 movies when counting The Dealthy Hollows part 1 & 2 as separately.