What are the winning powerball numbers for november first?

The winning Powerball numbers for Nov. 1, 2021, were 9, 25, 34, 44, 45, and Powerball 8 (that was on a Monday). There was no drawing on Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022. Why? Because drawings are held every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. ET. Never on a Tuesday.