Who are the two main characters in hobbs and shaw?

Hobbs and Shaw is a 2019 American action comedy film. It is a spin-off of the Fast & Furious franchise. Dwayne Johnson and Jason Statham reprise their roles from the main series as Luke Hobbs and Deckard Shaw