How many wars has america been through?

14 Wars. Revolutionary War, The War of 1812, Mexican War, Civil War, Spanish-American War, Philippine-American War, World War I, World War II, Korean War, Vietnam War, Cold War, Persian Gulf War, Afghanistan War, and the Iraq War,