Who is the singer john waite?

John Waite is an English musician. He sang a 1984 hit, "Missing You". In the song, he repeats, I ain't missing you at all. It reached No. 1 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and top ten in the UK. John Waite is 70 years old, born July 4th, 1952.