Who is the fastest guitar player ever?

The Guiness Book of World Records no longer has a category for the fastest guitar player because multiple people can play over 1,000 beats per minute. when playing at that speed notes can no longer be heard individually so it is questionable whether the guitarists are actually playing music anymore