What is g. p. t. four?

GPT-4 is the newest version of OpenAI's large language model systems, which are trained to predict the next word in a sentence by ingesting massive amounts of text from the internet and finding patterns through trial and error.

---

GPT-4 (Generative Pretrained Transformer 4) will be a text-only large language model with better performance than GPT-3. It will be more aligned with human commands & values. GPT-3 drives ChatGPT, a chatbot that uses adaptive human-like text to answer questions, write stories, and engage in dialog.