How many songs does kirk douglas have?

Kirk Douglas is only credited with singing three songs, Whale of a Tale in the 1954 movie 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, And the Moon Grew Brighter from the 1955 movie Man Without a Star, and the single Confused Loop.