What's the blue max?

Blue Max® Liquid Rubber Waterproofer is a water-based, strong and highly adhesive elastomeric coating & sealant with 1200% elongation that moves with the surface to resist cracking & peeling. Ideal for waterproofing above & below grade foundations, basements, roofs, floors & more.