What is rachel's horoscope?

Rachel Lang is a semi-popular astrologer who does monthly horoscopes. If that is not who you are looking for, and are instead asking for a horoscope, I may not know Rachel's zodiac, but I warn her to watch out on the 16th for a new opportunity that will come her way.