How much does a pack of hotdogs weigh?

In the United States, most packages of Hot Dogs weigh 16 ounces. This includes most packages of Ball Park Hot Dogs, Bar S Franks, and Oscar Meyer Hot Dogs. In contrast, a package of Hebrew National Kosher Beef Franks weighs 12 ounces and a package of Oscar Mayer Hot Dogs Fat Free weighs 14 ounces.