Did the red a lynn marry kid rock?

“I guess I better get on here and let y'all know that it was just a joke… “Kid Rock and I didn't get married over the weekend, but we had a blast,” she confirmed on Facebook. Loretta's only husband, Oliver Lynn, died in 1998 after being married for nearly 50 years.