Where do you find the lava charm in terraria?

The Lava Charm is found in Chests located in the Cavern layer as well as obtained from Hellstone Crates and Obsidian Crates with a 1/20 (5%) chance. On the Desktop, Console, and Mobile version, it can only be found in Chests in the lower portion of the Caverns where lava pools can naturally spawn.