What's a five letter word that starts with d. o.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters D-O include dodge, donut, doing, doubt, donor, dolly, doggy, douse, doily, dopey, dogma, dodgy, dowse, dolor, doped, doozy, domes, dogie, docks, doest, and dojos.