What percentage of water is your boti?

Different people have different percentages of water in their bodies. Babies when born have about 78%. By year 1, that amount drops to about 65%. In adult men, about 60% of their bodies are water. In adult women, fat makes up more of the body than men, so they have about 55% water in their bodies.