What is the game arthur's nightmare?

Arthur's Nightmare is a freeware horror game released in June of 2018 by Varun Ramesh. A self-described "meme game" based on the PBS Kids show Arthur, the player is tasked with collecting Woogles while exploring Arthur's home.