Where can i watch the movie surviving christmas?

Surviving Christmas, a holiday movie starring Ben Affleck, James Gandolfini, and Christina Applegate is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, Redbox., ROW8, Vudu or Apple TV on your Roku device.