Is it turtle a reptile?

Yes, a turtle is a reptile, along with snakes, lizards, alligators, and crocodiles.

---

Yes, they are reptiles because: They are four-legged vertebrates, they have cold-blooded metabolism and have scales covering their bodies. They also breathe through their lungs.