Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When is chapter three fortnite coming out?


The Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 release time is December 5, 2021 at 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1638728827561) }}

LIVE
Points points 50
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE