Who is the highest paid actor of twenty eighteen?

George Clooney is the highest-paid actor in the world, having earned $239 million before taxes last year. That's according to Forbes' 2018 list of top male earners, which tallied on-screen and off-screen earnings between June 1, 2017 and June 1, 2018.