Is there ever been a super bowl with no touchdowns?

There has never been a Super Bowl game without a touchdown scored by either team. There has, however, been a title game where one team failed to score a touchdown: the 1971 Dolphins, who lost 24–3 to the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl VI at Tulane Stadium in New Orleans, La.