What's the difference between under pressure and ice cream?

Is Under Pressure the same as Ice Ice Baby? "Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)" is the debut single by Irish pop duo Jedward. The song is a medley of "Under Pressure", originally recorded in 1981 by Queen and David Bowie. "Ice Ice Baby" originally sampled the bassline from "Under Pressure".