Who is dark hypersonic?

Dark Sonic, also referred to as Dark Super Sonic, is a dark super transformation achieved by Sonic the Hedgehog in the anime series Sonic X. The multitude of fake Chaos Emeralds and Sonic's intense anger allowed him to achieve this transformation.