Who is rhino from spider-man?

The Marvel character Aleksei Sytsevich is "Rhino," who is a recurring antagonist in Marvel's Spider-Man series. After spending years restrained in the "Raft," the armored brute is released by "Doctor Octopus," who makes him part of his supervillain group.