Who is olivia holt?

Olivia Hastings Holt is an American actress and singer. She starred in the Disney XD series Kickin' It, Disney Channel Original Movie Girl vs. Monster, and the Disney Channel Original Series I Didn't Do It. From 2018 to 2019, she portrayed Tandy Bowen / Dagger in the Freeform series Cloak & Dagger.