What pokemon is umbreon?

Umbreon is the 197th pokemon that debuted in the Second Generation of Pokemon games. It evolves from Eevee if it has a high friendship value and levels up during nighttime in the main games, or when leveled up with high friendship with a Moon Shard in the Bag in Pokémon XD: Gale of Darkness.