Who is the funnel vision family?

The Funnel Vision family is: Parents Samantha Ryan (a.k.a Moomy) and Vincent Carter (a.k.a Duddy) along with their four children Alexis Ryan (Lexi or the Skylander Girl), Michael Ryan (Mike or the Skylander Boy), Chase Ryan (Lightcore Chase), and Shawn Ryan (a.k.a Shawn Funnel Vision).